启发影响
启迪心灵

点击这里阅读2021年影响力报告

3亿美元

管理资产总额(基金I)

165万公吨

二氧化碳排放量减少量

1,080万人

获得了必要服务

1.94亿美元

投资额, 截至2022年9月

公司简介

总部设在新加坡的ABC Impact,是一家致力于影响力投资的私募股权基金。我们寻求那些能够在亚洲创造积极影响力、推进变革的企业。

践行影响力投资

我们在投资流程中纳入特有的影响力衡量与管理体系,以监测影响力绩效,确保投资组合公司实现财务回报的同时,创造社会与环境效益。我们应用循证研究和行业相关指标,投资于那些能够提出方案助力实现联合国可持续发展目标的企业。

重视团队多元化

我们的团队来自多元化的背景,汇聚影响力投资、私募股权、投资组合管理、法律和非政府组织的专业知识与经验,对亚洲及规模化影响力的巨大潜力具有独特视角。我们担当使命,共同努力实现社会与环境效益,为亚洲社群带来福祉。

资料库

运用私营资本规模化影响力

我们开展深入研究、委托独立调查并分享世界各地面对各种环境与社会效益挑战的见解。

创造可衡量的积极影响力,同时实现财务回报

我们的投资理念

加速增长

我们主要投资于影响力驱动的企业,提供资本以加速其业务增长和扩展。

推进变革

我们聚焦于那些强烈承诺创造影响力,助力实现联合国可持续发展目标的创始者和企业。

立足亚洲

我们寻求那些能够提出方案应对亚洲重大挑战并把握发展机遇的企业。

投资成果

我们立足亚洲,放眼世界,
不断致力于塑造投资组合,造福社群。

提供安全可靠、经济实惠的金融方案,以推动经济增长及促进中国农村发展。

中国

No Poverty Decent Work and Economic Growth

首要影响力

Reduced Inequalities

次要影响力

农村社群需要资本推动经济发展

在中国,近 2.87亿人没有银行账户,是全球无银行账户人口最多的国家。多数无银行账户的群体是农村地区的微型或小型企业,因缺乏资金而无法维持业务或扩大规模。

中小微企业占全国注册企业总数的97%,提供82%的就业机会,而无法充分获得金融服务是中国农村经济发展的一大障碍。农村社群的成功和农村经济的振兴,则与中国经济的持续增长息息相关。

投资负担得起的小额信贷方案,以振兴农村经济

中和农信提供方便快捷、经济实惠的农村服务,让借款人投入资金保障生计,实现财务韧性及提高生活水平。具备更好的商业前景也让客户改善工作条件,为社群提供更多就业机会。

中和农信帮助农村社群实现可持续的经济发展,而我们对中和农信的投资,凸显了我们对推动普惠金融和减少贫困社群不平等现象的承诺。

让病患轻易获得优质医疗服务,同时缓解印度医疗卫生体系的压力。

印度

Good Health and Well-Being

首要影响力

印度的医疗卫生面对重重挑战

新冠疫情、快速城市化和慢性疾病病例增加,是全球各国面对的主要健康挑战。在印度,无法获得负担得起的医疗保健服务,进一步加剧了这些医疗卫生体系和人口的问题。随着需求不断增加,印度医疗卫生体系在供应质量和数量方面进一步受到压力。缺乏医疗人员、资源及有组织的医疗保健服务业者,导致印度民众无法获得完整和优质的医院与居家护理服务。

投资居家护理,以改善医疗保健服务模式

我们投资于居家护理服务供应商HealthCare at HOME(HCAH),看准它能惠及个人和体系双重层面。HCAH以经济实惠的价格提供一系列专业居家护理服务,包括居家加护护理服务、复健及近期的新冠护理服务。它通过这些替代护理服务,让病患更轻易获得优质医疗服务,同时缓解印度医疗卫生体系的压力。HCAH的居家护理模式也确保病患获得持续护理,降低再入院和感染疾病的风险,增进民众的健康福祉。

加强越南的口腔健康服务普及和预防工作,以减少民众罹患口腔和非传染性疾病的风险。

越南

Good Health and Well-Being

首要影响力

口腔健康一直不受重视

口腔疾病影响全球超过35亿人。口腔不健康一直是一种无声的大流行病,尤其是中低收入国家及其弱势群体。口腔健康也是保持整体健康的基础,因为口腔疾病往往与许多其他非传染性疾病的风险和社会因素息息相关。

投资口腔健康服务,以减少不平等现象

我们投资于牙科诊所集团Kim Dental,以消除越南口腔健康服务普及的缺口。它提供一系列负担得起的牙科服务,满足了越南贫困群体和新兴中产阶级的口腔护理需求。它也通过旗下多家优质诊所和培训项目,加强卫生基础设施和人力资源,提高全国口腔健康服务的水平。

投资主题

我们聚焦于那些能够应对亚洲重大的环境与社会挑战,并转化为增长和发展机遇的领域。

气候与水源解决方案
金融与数字惠普
更好的医疗保健与教育
可持续的粮食与农业

媒体发布

USD 300M

AUM (FUND I)

1.65M

METRIC TONNES OF CO2 AVOIDED

10.8M

PEOPLE SUPPLIED WITH ESSENTIAL SERVICES

USD 194M

INVESTED
AS AT SEP 2022

OVERVIEW

We are a private equity firm dedicated to impact investing. Headquartered in Singapore, we invest in companies generating meaningful impact and creating positive change in Asia.

INTEGRATING IMPACT INTO INVESTMENTS

We adopt a proprietary impact measurement and management system that is integrated into our investment process. This helps us monitor impact performance and ensure portfolio companies deliver impact outcomes, alongside financial returns. Through evidence-based research and industry-aligned metrics, we invest in companies whose products and services help advance the UN Sustainable Development Goals.

A DIVERSE TEAM

We are a diverse team of professionals who understands Asia and its vast potential for impact at scale. With cross-functional expertise and experience from impact investing, private equity, portfolio management, law, and non-government organisations, we are united in the mission to make an authentic difference to our environment and the communities in Asia.

INSIGHTS

Fostering impact at scale through private capital

As part of our mission, we develop insightful studies, commission independent research, and share our perspectives on various environmental and social impact challenges around the world.

Driving measurable and positive impact alongside compelling financial returns

What We Invest In

Acceleration & Growth Stage

We primarily invest in impact-driven companies seeking growth capital to finance early growth and expansion.

Impactful

We focus on founders and companies with strong impact intentionality, driving outcomes in line with the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals.

Asia Focused

We seek to support companies whose products and services have the potential to address Asia’s biggest challenges and development opportunities.

OUTCOMES

A Growing Portfolio

A global mandate, with an Asia focus

Chongho Bridge’s economical rural services enable borrowers to invest in their livelihoods, achieve financial resilience, and ultimately better their standards of living.

China

No Poverty Decent Work and Economic Growth

Primary Impact

Reduced Inequalities

Secondary Impact

Rural communities require enabling capital to advance the economy

China has the world’s largest unbanked population of nearly 287 million people, with majority in rural areas. These rural communities typically comprise micro-entrepreneurs or small-scale enterprises that are unable to sustain or scale with insufficient financial resources.

As MSMEs account for 97% of registered businesses and 82% of employment in the country, limited access to financial services has been and continues to be a significant barrier to economic development in rural China. The success and revitalisation of these rural communities and economy are integral to the continued growth of the Chinese economy.

Investing in affordable microfinance solutions to revitalise the rural economy

Chongho Bridge’s convenient, fast, and economical rural services enable borrowers to invest in their livelihoods, achieve financial resilience, and ultimately better their standards of living. Better business prospects also enable customers to improve their working conditions and provide more employment opportunities to their communities.

Chongho Bridge facilitates the achievement of sustainable economic development in these rural populations. Our investment in the company highlights our commitment to advancing financial inclusion and reducing inequalities for underserved communities.

HCAH offers a diverse suite of specialised out-of-hospital services at affordable prices that improve quality and access to health services while easing the burden on health systems in India.

India

Good Health and Well-Being

Primary Impact

Myriad of challenges for India’s health sector

COVID-19, rapid urbanisation and the rising burden of chronic diseases pose major health challenges globally. In India, issues around access and affordability of healthcare services further magnify these problems for its health systems and population. As demand consistently increases, the country’s supply infrastructure is further constrained, both in terms of quality and quantity. Shortages in health workforce and resources as well as limited organised healthcare providers result in India’s population experiencing fragmented, sub-optimal care – within and outside the hospital.

Investing in out-of-hospital care to transform healthcare delivery models

We invested in HealthCare atHOME (HCAH) for its two-fold ability to deliver positive benefits at both the individual and systemic level. HCAH offers a diverse suite of specialised out-of-hospital services at affordable pricing, ranging from ICU-at-home to rehabilition services and recently, COVID care. By providing alternate care delivery structures, HCAH contributes to improving the access and quality of health services for patients, while offering systemic relief to India’s constrained supply infrastructure. HCAH’s out-of-hospital model also ensures patients receive continuous care with reduced risk of hospital readmissions and infections, driving better health outcomes for the population.

Kim Dental reaches an underserved population and addresses the oral care needs of the country’s emerging middle class.

Vietnam

Good Health and Well-Being

Primary Impact

Oral health remains neglected in the overall health agenda

Oral diseases affect over 3.5 billion people globally. Poor oral health remains a silent epidemic, particularly for low- and middle-income countries and their disadvantaged populations. Maintaining good oral health is also fundamental to overall health as oral diseases often share risk factors and social determinants with numerous other non-communicable diseases.

Investing to address inequalities in access to oral healthcare

We invested in Kim Dental to bridge the access gap for oral healthcare in Vietnam. Through its affordable range of dental services, Kim Dental is able to reach an underserved population and meet the oral care needs of the country’s emerging middle class. It also bolsters health infrastructure and workforce through its quality clinics and training initiatives, to contribute to an increasing standard of oral health services throughout the country.

INVESTMENT THEMES

We focus on impact sectors that can reframe Asia’s biggest environmental and social challenges into growth and development opportunities.

Climate & Water Solutions
Financial & Digital Inclusion
Better Healthcare and Education
Sustainable Food & Agriculture